Team

Our team is comprised of highly educated and experienced trainers who will push you to break records, exceed your limits, and beat your schweinehund. We live for the sport of CrossFit and have a passion for helping others to achieve their goals.

myleo is more than just a workplace, it’s our second home. Everyone from the administration and the front desk staff to the coaching team lives and breathes CrossFit. Our values are the foundation for our team culture: Motivation, Leading by Example, Fun-Loving, Trustworthiness & Teamwork

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Leo

    Owner

    Leo founded myleo in 2011. He is a multiple national champion in Rugby 7s, played in the 1st Rugby league and is a passionate snowboarder and (ex-)skateboarder. Leo is a certified sports scientist and has been working as a coach for more than 20 years. Read more about Leo and the story of myleo in our blog article (German) „Die Geschichte von myleo – oder wie der Schweinehund nach Charlottenburg kam

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Gewichtheber C-Lizenz, Advanced Kettlebell, Competitor, Power Lifting, Weightlifting, Football, Gymnastics, Endurance, Rowing, Aerobic Capacity, Kids, Anatomy, Mobility

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Anna

    Headcoach

    Anna is a mother of two lovely boys and has been coaching at myleo since 2013. Besides being a passionate coach, Anna is a strong competitor and has won many CrossFit competitions in the masters category. Anna’s motto is “If you really want it, you will find a way!”

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2) Gymnastics, Endurance, Kettlebell, Rowing, Mobility, Weightlifting

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Cedric

    Coach

    Cedric has been coaching at myleo since 2017. Sports have always been a big part of his life. Cedric got hooked on CrossFit after joining his first box in 2012. He loves watching people grow and become a better version of themselves. His favorite movements are all those with dumbbells.

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2) Gymnastics, Weightlifting, Lesson Planning, Mobility, Scaling, Spot The Flaw

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Rob

    Coach

    Rob started coaching at myleo in 2019. He has a strong endurance sports background of triathlon, rowing, and Spartan races. He used to be fast but CrossFit made him strong! His favorite movements are ring muscle ups, power cleans and dumbbell snatches.

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Lesson Planning, Scaling, Spot the Flaw, Gymnastics.

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Juju

    Coach

    Juju has been coaching at myleo since 2018. She has always been into physical exercise and CrossFit became the perfect match for her. Juju loves the challenging and fun environment of CrossFit and she is also passionate about wellness and nutrition. Her favorite movements are clean & jerk and double unders.

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Gymnastics, Weightlifting, Lesson Planning, Scaling, Spot the Flaw

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    David

    Coach

    Coach David is part of the myleo Coaching Team since 2018. In 2015 he has found his love for CrossFit after 10 years of Basketball training.

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 1 Trainer (CF-L1), Gymnastics

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Aurelia

    Coach

    Aurelia is the newest member of our coaching team. She’s been coaching at a CrossFit box in Switzerland for 5 years and is part of myleo since 2020.

    Aurelia loves sports of all forms – in 2015 she rode over 700km with her bike from Abtwil in Switzerland to Berlin.

    Certificates: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Kids

Team

myleo ist mehr als nur ein Arbeitsplatz, es ist unser zweites Zuhause. Unser Coaches Team besteht aus top-ausgebildeten, leidenschaftlichen Trainern, die nicht nur als Athleten für den CrossFit Sport brennen sondern vor allem eine Passion für das Coachen haben. Wir wollen Dich besser machen!

Das gesamte myleo Team, von der Administration über die Frontdesk Mitarbeiterinnen bis zu den Coaches, ist hoch motiviert und lebt CrossFit jeden Tag. Unsere gemeinsamen Teamwerte sind die wichtige Grundlage für unsere Teamkultur: Ownership, Lead by Example, Fun, Trust & Teamwork.

Lass Dich von uns inspirieren und profitiere von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Leo

    Owner

    Leo hat myleo 2011 gegründet. Er spielte in der 1. Bundesliga Rugby und ist begeisterter Snowboarder und früher auch Skateboarder. Leo ist Diplom Sportwissenschaftler und seit 20 Jahren Personal Trainer und Coach. Lest mehr über Leo und myleo in unserem Artikel „Die Geschichte von myleo – oder wie der Schweinehund nach Charlottenburg kam“.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Gewichtheber C-Lizenz, Advanced Kettlebell, Competitor, Power Lifting, Weightlifting, Football, Gymnastics, Endurance, Rowing, Aerobic Capacity, Kids, Anatomy, Mobility

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Anna

    Headcoach

    Anna ist zweifache Mutter und coacht seit 2013 bei myleo. Sie ist nicht nur ein leidenschaftlicher Coach, sondern auch eine starke Athletin, die einige große CrossFit Wettkämpfe in der Masters Kategorie gewonnen hat. Annas Motto ist: Wo ein Wille ist, ist auch ein Weg!

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2) Gymnastics, Endurance, Kettlebell, Rowing, Mobility, Weightlifting

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Cedric

    Coach

    Cedric coacht seit 2017 bei myleo. Sport war schon immer ein wichtiger Teil seines Lebens und seit er 2012 zum ersten Mal eine CrossFit Box betrat, ist CrossFit seine Leidenschaft. Am besten gefällt ihm am Coachen, den Mitgliedern zu helfen, besser zu werden. Cedrics Lieblingsübungen sind alle mit Kurzhanteln.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2) Gymnastics, Lesson Planning, Mobility, Scaling, Spot The Flaw, Weightlifting

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Rob

    Coach

    Rob wurde 2019 Teil des myleo Coaching Teams. Rob war mehrere Jahre Triathlet in den französischen Alpen und Teil eines Ruderteams. Er war eine Ausdauermaschine und CrossFit hat ihn noch dazu stark gemacht. Seine Lieblingsübungen sind Muscle Ups, Power Cleans und Dumbbell Snatches.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Gymnastics, Lesson Planning, Scaling, Spot the Flaw

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    Juju

    Coach

    Juju coacht seit 2018 bei myleo. Sie ist seit ihrer Kindheit sportbegeistert und CrossFit war genau das, wonach sie suchte. Juju liebt die Herausforderung, den Wettstreit und den Spaß, den man täglich in einer CrossFit Box hat. Außerdem hat sie eine Leidenschaft für Ernährung und Gesundheit.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Gymnastics, Weightlifting, Lesson Planning, Scaling, Spot the Flaw

  • Certified CrossFit Trainer

    David

    Coach

    David ist seit 2018 Teil des myleo Coaching Teams.  Nach 10 Jahren Basketball hat er 2015 seine Liebe zum Crossfit und Krafttraining entdeckt.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 1 Trainer (CF-L1), Gymnastics

  • Aurelia

    Coach

    Aurelia ist das neueste Mitglied des myleo Teams. Seit 2020 ist sie bei myleo, vorher hat Aurelia 5 Jahre lang in der Schweiz in einer Box gecoacht.

    Aurelia ist Vollblut-Sportlerin und ist 2015 mit dem Fahrrad über 700km von Abtwil in der Schweiz bis nach Berlin gefahren.

    Ausbildungen: CrossFit Level 2 Trainer (CF-L2), Kids